Controlling Static in Industry

Slide background

4900 Roto-Clean

A revolution in anti-static cleaning
of complex parts and components

Slide background

Slide background

Control Static & Improve Performance

Slide background

Measurement & Detection

Accurate and reliable, easy to use
static measurement and
detection equipment

Slide background

Research Driven Technology

Slide background

Ionised Air Blowers

Powerful Ionisation over wide areas

WELTWEIT FÜHRENDER ANBIETER UND HERSTELLER VON INDUSTRIELLEN ELEKTROSTATIK LÖSUNGEN

  • INDUSTRIELLE ANWENDUNGEN

    Fraser Anti-Static Techniques hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Entwickeln und Herstellen von Produkten zur Beherrschung der Elektrostatik für eine breite Industriekundschaft. Unsere Fähigkeit Ihre Bedürfnisse auf den Punkt genau zu treffen kommt von unserem konstanten Engagement in Innovation und Forschung. Read More
  • ENTLADUNG & AUFLADUNG

    Wir stellen sowohl marktführende hochentwickelte Technologie wie auch einfache Passive Ionisatoren her. Unsere Produktpalette deckt Entladung, temporäre elektrostatische Adhäsion, Schutz vor Schlägen und Elimination von Aufladung ab. Read More
  • HOCHENTWICKELTE LÖSUNGEN

    Fraser Anti-Static Techniques ist Marktführer in elektrostatischer Innovation mit einem Investitionsgrad von 13% des Jahresumsatzes in Forschung & Entwicklung. Dies ermöglicht uns kontinuierlich Lösungen höherer Qualität und besseren Nutzens den Kunden herzustellen. Read More
  • 1

Was Kunden sagen

"Wir haben andere Produkte ausprobiert und sie alle funktionierten nach einer kurzen Weile nicht mehr. Ihre Elektroden haben nun non-stop 18 Monate lang gearbeitet und liefern immer noch gute Ergebnisse. Die Qualität spricht für sich und wir würden gerne mehr kaufen, wenn wir mehr bräuchten. Vielen Dank!"

"Die elektrostatische Beratung hat mir die Augen geöffnet, für eine Reihe von Druckprobleme, welche ich immer auf schlechte Qualität der Medien oder Tinte geschoben hatte. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihre Hilfe!"

"Sie haben unseren Tag und die Produktionsfrist gerettet !! Vielen Dank, Top-Service von euch! Danke!"

KOMPETENZEN UND ERFAHRUNGEN

  • Spezialisten für Elektrostatik +

    Mit einem Team von Ingenieuren , Leistungselektronik -Spezialisten, Designern, Produktionsmitarbeitern, Marketing , Vertrieb und Montagepersonal liefert Fraser Anti-Static Techniques weltweit führende Elektrostatik Lösungen.
  • Ein preisgekröntes Unternehmen +

    Ein preisgekröntes Unternehmen Stolzer Gewinner des Award for Enterprise 2015 persönlich überreicht von der Queen .
  • Branchenerfahrung +

    Fraser Anti-Static liefert elektrostatische Lösungen an eine breite Palette von Industrien. Täglich erwarten uns neue Anwendungen in der Praxis und sind spezialisiert auf maßgeschneiderte Elektrostatik-Beratung und -Ausrüstung für unsere Kunden.
  • Viele Anwendungen +

    In modernen Fertigungs , erhöhte Geschwindigkeiten und neuen synthetischen Materialien verbinden sich zu einem " perfekten Sturm " von statischen Probleme zu liefern , von Staub oder andere Umweltschadstoffe , um Produkt- Inkonsistenzen und Ablehnung. Ausfallzeiten , Schläge und in einigen Fällen Brände, alle machen statische Kontrolle eine Voraussetzung für die meisten OEMs und Endanwender. Unsere statische neutralisierende Anwendungen adressieren alle diese Fragen . Um mehr zu erfahren besuchen " Unsere Lösungen " oder rufen Sie einen unserer technischen Spezialisten.
  • 1

ZERTIFIZIERUNGEN

 

ATEX Zertifizierung

atex.tiny

IEC

iecee cb scheme.tiny

ISO 9001:2008

iso for website.tiny

UL Zertifizierung

ulmark-0.tiny

 

 

TRADE SHOWS 2018 – 2020

ArabPlast 2019

5 – 8 January 2019

Dubai

Stand 6B126

ICE Europe

12 – 14 March 2019

Munich

Hall A6, Stand 570

CPS19 Logo

21 – 24 May 2019

Guangzhou

20180423023955923

16 – 23 October 2019

K, Dusseldorf

dru2002 ak04 INT rgb01

16 – 26 June 2020

Dusseldorf

INDUSTRIAL STATIC CONTROL SPECIALISTS

INDUSTRY SPECIALISTS

The team at Fraser Anti-Static Techniques have over 20 years experience designing and building static control solutions for a wide range of industrial clients. Our ability to meet your specific need makes us an ideal partner.

COMPLETE RANGE

We manufacture everything from market leading advanced technology to passive static control equipment. Our solutions encompass static discharge, temporary static adhesion, protection from static shocks and static elimination.

FindOutMore_CompleteRange

MARKET DRIVEN INNOVATION

Fraser Anti-Static Techniques are market leaders in electrostatic innovation, investing over 13% of our annual turnover in Research & Development. This commitment leads the way for higher quality and better value static elimination for everyone.

FindOutMore_Innovation

TESTIMONIALS

“We have tried other products and they all seem to break or stop working after a while. Your bars have been working non stop for over 18 months and they keep delivering great results. The quality speaks for itself and we would buy more, but we just don’t need to so thank you very much!”

 

“We have been measuring supplier performance since the 2nd quarter of 2013. I am writing to inform you that you have consistently achieved 90+ % and would like to thank you for your work and co-operation in achieving this. I look forward to continuing and furthering our business relationship with your company.”

 

“The bars are performing brilliantly!!! We’ve got a job on at the moment that was virtually un-printable with the bars turned off, but once they are turned on it prints perfectly!”

SKILLS AND EXPERIENCE

.

Dedicated & Professional Team

Comprising of engineers, power electronics specialists, designers, operations, marketing, sales and assembly personnel, the team at Fraser Anti-Static Techniques are all passionate specialists when it comes to static control solutions.

An Award Winning Company

Recent winners of a South West International Trade Award

trade award

Support for a wide range of Industries

Fraser Anti-Static currently supply static control solutions to the following industries (and quite a few more). We hear of new applications daily and specialize in finding unique anti-static solutions for a diverse range of clients.

  • Automotive
  • Plastics
  • Converting
  • Printing
  • Packaging and Labeling
  • Textiles
  • Food
  • Electronics
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Medical
  • Optics
  • Cleanrooms
  • Aerospace

Multiple Applications

In modern manufacturing, increased speeds and new synthetic materials have combined to deliver a “perfect storm” of static issues in production processes, from dust control or other environmental contaminants, to product inconsistencies or rejection. There is down time, shocks and even fires, which make static control a prerequisite for most OEM’s and end users. Our static control applications address all of these issues. To find out more why not visit “Our Solutions” or give us a call.

CERTIFICATIONS

atex.tiny_

ATEX Certification

iecee_cb_scheme.tiny_

IEC

iso_for_website.tiny_

ISO 9001 : 2008

ulmark-0.tiny_

UL Certification