Controlling Static in Industry

Slide background

4900 Roto-Clean

A revolution in anti-static cleaning
of complex parts and components

Slide background

Slide background

Control Static & Improve Performance

Slide background

Measurement & Detection

Accurate and reliable, easy to use
static measurement and
detection equipment

Slide background

Research Driven Technology

Slide background

Ionised Air Blowers

Powerful Ionisation over wide areas

Design by Za studio

SPÉCIALISTES DE CONTROLE INDUSTRIEL STATIC

  • SOLUTIONS INDUSTRIELLES ANTISTATIQUES

    Fraser Anti-Static ont plus de 20 ans expérience dans la conception et la construction d'équipements de contrôle statique pour un large éventail de clients industriels. Notre capacité à répondre à vos besoins spécifiques découle de notre engagement envers l'innovation et de la recherche constante électrostatique. Read More
  • CONTRÔLE STATIQUE ET GÉNÉRATION DE STATIQUE

    Nous fabriquons tout de leader sur le marché de la technologie de pointe pour les équipements de contrôle statique passive. Notre gamme de produits comprend une décharge statique, adhérence statique temporaire, la protection contre les chocs statiques et éliminer l'électricité statique. Read More
  • DE CLASSE MONDIALE DE L'ÉLECTROSTATIQUE AVANCÉE

    Fraser Anti-Static sont leaders du marché en matière d'innovation, d'investissement électrostatique plus de 13% de notre chiffre d'affaires annuel dans la recherche et le développement. Cela nous permet de produire en permanence une qualité supérieure et des solutions de contrôle statique meilleure valeur pour les clients. Read More
  • 1

TÉMOIGNAGES

Nous avons essayé d'autres produits et ils semblent tous se briser ou cesser de travailler après un certain temps. Vos bars ont travaillé sans arrêt pendant plus de 18 mois et ils gardent la prestation d'excellents résultats. La qualité parle d'elle-même et nous acheter plus, mais nous ne tout simplement pas besoin de vous remercie beaucoup!
 
La question de la statique a ouvert les yeux sur un ensemble de problèmes d'impression, je l'avais toujours mettre bas aux médias de mauvaise qualité ou des problèmes d'encre. Merci encore pour votre aide
 
Il semble que vous venez d'enregistrer le jour et la date limite !! Merci beaucoup, grand service de vous les gars! Merci!

compétences et l'expérience

  • Spécialistes dans le contrôle statique +

    Comprenant des ingénieurs, des spécialistes de l'électronique de puissance, les concepteurs, les opérations, le marketing, les ventes et le personnel de l'Assemblée, l'équipe de Fraser Techniques anti-statiques sont axés sur la fourniture de solutions de contrôle statique de classe mondiale.
  • Entreprise primée +

    Entreprise primée Fiers gagnants du Prix d'excellence 2015 de la Reine pour l'entreprise.
  • Expérience de l'industrie +

    Fraser Anti-Static fournir actuellement des solutions de contrôle statiques à un large éventail d'industries. Nous entendons parler de nouvelles applications par jour et spécialisés dans le conseil et l'équipement anti-statique sur mesure pour nos clients.
  • Beaucoup de demandes +

    Dans la fabrication moderne, des vitesses accrues et de nouveaux matériaux synthétiques se combinent pour offrir une «tempête parfaite» de questions statiques, de la poussière ou d'autres contaminants de l'environnement, à des incohérences et le rejet produit. Les temps d'arrêt, les chocs et, dans certains cas, les incendies, font tous le contrôle statique une condition préalable pour la plupart des OEM et les utilisateurs finaux. Nos applications de neutralisation statiques abordent toutes ces questions. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-«Nos solutions» ou appelez un de nos spécialistes techniques.
  • 1

Normes de la Qualité et Certification

 

ATEX Certification

atex.tiny

IEC

iecee cb scheme.tiny

ISO 9001:2008

iso for website.tiny

UL Certification

ulmark-0.tiny

 

 

TRADE SHOWS 2018 – 2020

ArabPlast 2019

5 – 8 January 2019

Dubai

Stand 6B126

ICE Europe

12 – 14 March 2019

Munich

Hall A6, Stand 570

CPS19 Logo

21 – 24 May 2019

Guangzhou

20180423023955923

16 – 23 October 2019

K, Dusseldorf

dru2002 ak04 INT rgb01

16 – 26 June 2020

Dusseldorf

INDUSTRIAL STATIC CONTROL SPECIALISTS

INDUSTRY SPECIALISTS

The team at Fraser Anti-Static Techniques have over 20 years experience designing and building static control solutions for a wide range of industrial clients. Our ability to meet your specific need makes us an ideal partner.

COMPLETE RANGE

We manufacture everything from market leading advanced technology to passive static control equipment. Our solutions encompass static discharge, temporary static adhesion, protection from static shocks and static elimination.

FindOutMore_CompleteRange

MARKET DRIVEN INNOVATION

Fraser Anti-Static Techniques are market leaders in electrostatic innovation, investing over 13% of our annual turnover in Research & Development. This commitment leads the way for higher quality and better value static elimination for everyone.

FindOutMore_Innovation

TESTIMONIALS

“We have tried other products and they all seem to break or stop working after a while. Your bars have been working non stop for over 18 months and they keep delivering great results. The quality speaks for itself and we would buy more, but we just don’t need to so thank you very much!”

 

“We have been measuring supplier performance since the 2nd quarter of 2013. I am writing to inform you that you have consistently achieved 90+ % and would like to thank you for your work and co-operation in achieving this. I look forward to continuing and furthering our business relationship with your company.”

 

“The bars are performing brilliantly!!! We’ve got a job on at the moment that was virtually un-printable with the bars turned off, but once they are turned on it prints perfectly!”

SKILLS AND EXPERIENCE

.

Dedicated & Professional Team

Comprising of engineers, power electronics specialists, designers, operations, marketing, sales and assembly personnel, the team at Fraser Anti-Static Techniques are all passionate specialists when it comes to static control solutions.

An Award Winning Company

Recent winners of a South West International Trade Award

trade award

Support for a wide range of Industries

Fraser Anti-Static currently supply static control solutions to the following industries (and quite a few more). We hear of new applications daily and specialize in finding unique anti-static solutions for a diverse range of clients.

  • Automotive
  • Plastics
  • Converting
  • Printing
  • Packaging and Labeling
  • Textiles
  • Food
  • Electronics
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Medical
  • Optics
  • Cleanrooms
  • Aerospace

Multiple Applications

In modern manufacturing, increased speeds and new synthetic materials have combined to deliver a “perfect storm” of static issues in production processes, from dust control or other environmental contaminants, to product inconsistencies or rejection. There is down time, shocks and even fires, which make static control a prerequisite for most OEM’s and end users. Our static control applications address all of these issues. To find out more why not visit “Our Solutions” or give us a call.

CERTIFICATIONS

atex.tiny_

ATEX Certification

iecee_cb_scheme.tiny_

IEC

iso_for_website.tiny_

ISO 9001 : 2008

ulmark-0.tiny_

UL Certification